什么是拉丝蛋白

2022-08-12
image

拉丝蛋白是以低温豆粕、大豆分离蛋白和谷物蛋白为主的原料,采用先进的工艺和设备,利用双螺杆挤压膨化设备,在全自动化的操作控制下,生产出来的一种富含高蛋白质且具有肌肉纤维结构的蛋白产品。

拉丝蛋白的前处理拉丝蛋白的一般状态为干燥固形物,在使用前必须让拉丝蛋白复水软化。充分复水后的拉丝蛋白会完全软化,并表现出肉质纤维的丝感。

拉丝蛋白具有真实肉质纤维和组织,非常适合用于各类高级仿肉素食食品的加工,如素火腿、素鸡、素鱼、素汉堡、素热狗、素鹅、素牛排、素肉松等。

其本身亦具有良好的复水性、保油性,经过适当的加工技术后,是一种理想的高蛋白肉制品添加物,在肉制品应用中,可达到增强肉感,降低成本,提高产品中的蛋白质含量的目的。如应用于肉糜肠类、西式火腿、肉丸类、重组排类(鸡排、猪排等)、油炸鸡块、汉堡、肉类饺子、包子、肉粽等速冻肉制品中;用于诸如仿肉牛肉干,重组牛肉粒,荤素肉松等休闲食品。

复水:拉丝蛋白用水浸泡至泡软(里面无硬芯)。

脱水:将泡软后的拉丝蛋白均匀置于脱水机中脱去多余的水分。

拆丝:将脱水后的拉丝蛋白打散拆丝。

拉丝蛋白产品复水即可调理制作菜肴或代替部分肉品使用,因此可直接供食堂、配餐公司、餐厅等选购。本品不仅操作方便,也倡导了健康营养的饮食新概念,同时可达到降低成本的效果.为一新潮流趋势的食材选择。欢迎;来山东真诺智能设备有限公司垂询。

What is brushed protein

12/08/2022
image

Drawing protein is a high-protein and muscle fiber structure protein product produced by low-temperature soybean meal, soybean protein isolate and grain protein as the main raw material, using advanced technology and equipment, using twin screw extrusion extrusion equipment, under the control of fully automated operation.

The general state of the pretreated brushed protein is dry solids, which must be rehydrated before use. When fully rehydrated, the brushed protein will soften completely and exhibit the silky sensation of the fleshy fibers.

With real meat fiber and tissue, brush protein is ideal for the processing of all kinds of high-grade imitation meat vegetarian foods, such as vegetarian ham, vegetarian chicken, vegetarian fish, vegetarian burgers, vegetarian hot dogs, vegetarian goose, vegetarian steaks, vegetarian meat floss, etc.

It itself also has good rehydration, oil retention, after the appropriate processing technology, is an ideal high-protein meat product additives, in the application of meat products, can achieve the purpose of enhancing the meat feeling, reducing costs, and improving the protein content in the product. Such as used in minced sausages, Western-style ham, meatballs, recombinant steaks (chicken steak, pork chops, etc.), fried chicken nuggets, hamburgers, meat dumplings, buns, meat dumplings and other quick-frozen meat products; It is used in snack foods such as imitation beef jerky, recombined beef grains, meat and vegetarian meat floss.

Rehydration: Draw the protein in water until soft (no hard core inside).
Dehydration: Place the soaked softened brushed protein evenly in the dehydrator to remove excess water.
Wire removal: Break the dehydrated brushed protein and unravel the wire.

Brushed protein products can be used in rehydration to prepare dishes or replace some meat products, so they can be directly purchased in canteens, catering companies, restaurants, etc. This product is not only convenient to operate, but also advocates a new concept of healthy and nutritious diet, while achieving the effect of reducing costs. Choose ingredients for a new trend. Welcome to Shandong Arrow Machinery Co., Ltd. for inquiry.